Der aktuelle Vorstand der Jungschützen Brome

OFFIZIERE
 
Hauptmann
Stephan Lüthe
stephanluethe@gmx.de
 
Oberleutnant 
Maik Harling
maik.harling@t-online.de
 
Leutnant
Matthias Proft
matthias.proft@gmx.net
 
Stabsarzt
Fynn Gades-Heise
fynn.gades-heise@gmx.de
 
UNTEROFFIZIERE
 
Hauptfeldwebel
Ole Schönke
ole.schoenke@t-online.de
 
Feldwebel
Chris Teichmann
c_teichmann@gmx.de 
 
Feldwebelleutnant
Andre Schultz
andischultz@hotmail.de
 
1. Fahnenträger
Robin Redler
robinredler@t-online.de
 
1. Fahnenoffizier
Julian Schencke
julian.schencke@volkswagen.de 
 
2. Fahnenträger
Sören Gädecke
gaedecke90@web.de
 
2. Fahnenoffizier
Marco Loeper
Marco.Loeper@t-online.de
 
1. z.b.V.
Manuel Borchert
m.borchert96@t-online.de 
 
2. z.b.V.
Marius Schulze
marius.schulze3@googlemail.com

 

EHRENGERICHT

Offiziere: Matthias Proft

Unteroffiziere: Marco Loeper

Mannschaft: Daniel Zeis, Elian Schünemeyer, Lennart Förster

 

Stand: 21.10.2017